People

University of Trento (UNITN)
Lorenzo Pavesi Lorenzo Pavesi
pavesi@science.unitn.it
Alessio Meneghetti Alessio Meneghetti

 
Alessandro Tomasi Alessandro Tomasi

 
Enrico Moser
enrico.moser@unitn.it
Fernando Ramiro Manzano
Massimiliano Sala
massimiliano.sala@unitn.it
Mattia Mancinelli
Paolo Bettotti
Tatsiana Yatskevich
Claudio Castellan Claudio Castellan

 
Zahra Bisadi Zahra Bisadi

 
Stefano Signorini Stefano Signorini

 
 

Foundation Bruno Kessler (FBK)

Leonardo Gasparini Leonardo Gasparini
gasparini@fbk.eu
Mher Ghulinyan Mher Ghulinyan
ghulinyan@fbk.eu
Nicola Massari Nicola Massari
massari@fbk.eu
Michele Crivellari
crivella@fbk.eu
Nicola Zorzi
zorzi@fbk.eu
Georg Pucker Georg Pucker
pucker@fbk.eu

 

National Research Council – National Institute of Optics (CNR-INO)

Iacopo Carusotto Iacopo Carusotto
carusott@science.unitn.it
Davide Mazzotti Davide Mazzotti
davide.mazzotti@ino.it
Paolo De Natale Paolo De Natale
paolo.denatale@ino.it
Grazia Salerno Grazia Salerno
​grazia.salerno@unitn.it
Hannah Price Hannah Price

 
Tomoki Ozawa Tomoki Ozawa

 
Pierre Elie Larre Pierre Élie Larré

 
   
 

Swiss Federal Institute of Technology Zürich (ETH)

   
Atac Imamoglu Atac Imamoglu
imamoglu@phys.ethz.ch
Martin Kroner Martin Kroner

 

III – V Laboratory

   
Guang-Hua Duan Guang-Hua Duan
guanghua.duan@3-5lab.fr
Peter Kaspar Peter Kaspar

 

Telsy

   
Guang-Hua Duan Guglielmo Morgari
guglielmo.morgari@telsy.it
   

 

Advansid

   
Guang-Hua Duan Nicola Serra
n.serra@advansid.com